SALES TEAM



Jim Browne

jim@sesterfarms.com
Toll Free 1-800-832-4487
Cell 503-209-3653
Fax 1-866-750-1363

Noah Clark

noah.clark@sesterfarms.com
Toll Free 1-800-832-4487
Cell 503-519-3478
Fax 1-866-415-0706

John Colbeck

john@sesterfarms.com
Toll Free 800-832-4487
Cell 503-209-4826
Fax 1-866-628-8135

Tim Totems

tim.totems@sesterfarms.com
Cell 303-854-8757
Fax 1-866-423-4806

Ted Sester

ted@sesterfarms.com
Toll Free 1-800-832-4487
Fax 503-663-4844

Scott Mallory

scott@sesterfarms.com
Toll Free 800-832-4487
Cell 503-729-3776
Fax 1-866-224-6048

Roger Whaley

roger@sesterfarms.com
Toll Free 800-832-4487
Cell 503-209-3416
Fax 1-866-442-8870

Mark Yeager

mark@sesterfarms.com
Toll Free 1-800-832-4487
Direct 503-663-4844
Fax 503-663-7659